Friday, November 2

Crimpshrine - Lame gig contest

Legendary proto-punk band from the Bay Area.
Formed in 1982 by Aaron Cometbus on drums and Jeff Ott on guitars and vocals, it featured several different bassplayers throughout the years such as Tim Armstrong and Jesse Michaels.
This is their only studio album.

No comments:

Post a Comment